BIZY DREAM’N

What’s happen’n y’all? I’ve neglected my audience, we’ve neglected our audience. School’s been killing me so much that I’ve kinda let our direction veer a little off-track. As a result, I decided to put everything on hold for a little while to start back in March. We still have a few loose end to knot up, but we’ll be going through it while still keeping up to date with the happen’n.

Also, I’ve been restructuring Bizy Dreaming, now Bizy Dream’n. A lot lately has been about change and about research. Before, I think Bizy Dreaming was too stiff. Where’s my personality in that? The simple change is due to how I text. I truncate my -ing’s, not by much, with -‘n. Here it goes. I hope y’all feel this one.

Leave a Reply

