I Deserve To Be Here

Here is the long-awaited first single from Preme Da Prez, “I Deserve To Be Here,” featuring and produced by Kayla Bliss. Also, the “I Deserve To Be Here Mixtape” Will be available for download IMMEDIATELY after the song receives it 10.000th download. This is a real inspirational song about overcoming the odds – it’s a wonderful mix between real rap and R&B. I Deserve To Be Here is one of those songs you blast in ya car, hands in air – carefree. You have to listen to the song to understand where I’m coming from. Can we make this a trending topic on twitter people?!

Download I Deserve To Be Here here

Leave a Reply

