Fall Fashion

soft-touch-hoodie

full-zip-hoodie

Picture 3

tretorn-green-krona-nylonTretorn Green Krona Nylon

I’ve been saying everything looks better in brown since I got some brown Ray-Bans this Summer. Now, I feel like carrying the same attitude into the Fall. Like Jay-Z has been doing with all black for a year, I’m going to try to do all brown for the rest of the year. I’ve been poking around some stores of value, you can find these tops @ Uniqlo in Soho, and the canvas shoes from Urban Outfitters (UO).


Leave a Reply

