Bored to Death

boredtodeathpostertop

Bored to Death. Great show.. I’ve been watching the trailers since July, I knew I wanted to test it out. The series premiere was Sunday @ 9:30pm, I was more than satisfied with what I saw. Jonathan Ames a book writer struggling with his career, gets caught up in detective novels and feels he can be do the same job. Funny thing is he ends up in weird situations. I find it quirkily funny, its almost foreshadowing my career. I hope not! lol

el fin.

Leave a Reply

