After The Storm

After work on Friday, on my way home, I tried to conceptualize new ideas from old ideas and designs, and some ideas to put on paper as well. I’ve been thinking about mixing medias, using P R I S M A C O L O R markers and watercolours to get the start of a new look-book. Anyway, after the storm, around sunset, the sky was beautiful. It was maybe sepia toned. I wish I got the shot somewhere else, but my room window sufficed, and was convenient. I had to lower the aperature on my camera to get the color and the silhouette. I like the urban feel, the color looks great. I definitely need a Nikon.

NYC Red
Keep It Surreal!

bizy_dreaming-sum09

DSCF4014copy

Leave a Reply

