U8_Technologic Fat::Free Font frm The VS Project

u8_Tech-FREE-500x223

Lately, I’ve been extra busy with work, which always has me tired, and out looking for alternative jobs, as well as internships, which is why I’ve been neglecting Keep It Surreal readers. Nevertheless, my eyes are still open and my ears to the “streets.” I think I’ve been up to date with things going on around the city and what’s on the web. I just downloaded the U8 Technologic Fat font from The VS Project for free. I’m eager to use it, hopefully I get some time in to create an image to publish.

Preview>>
Free For Dowload>>

Source via: The VS Project

Leave a Reply

