CLAE Russell, SWEET!

CLA01235_282

CLA01235_153

If I can’t find the Creative Recreation’s I published a little while back, I’m definitely getting these CLAE Russell Lichen Ballistic (bottom) as an alternative, laced up the same way! Also, the Russell Pavement Ballistic (top) is looking good for the summer, I need some simplicity in my life and some new kicks. My sneaker has been slacking in the recent months. “The Russell is the thinking man’s mid-top. Its supple leather lining and the cloud-like feel of a custom molded foot-bed will have your feet feeling like they are flying high.” NEED!

2 thoughts on “CLAE Russell, SWEET!

Leave a Reply

