Happy Birthday Sade

bestie

Today is my cool best friend’s birthday. Happy Birthday Sade!!! She’s cool because she knows me [LOL], AND she has a Macbook. These past two weeks everyone has been having birthday’s, it ridiculous [j/k]. Everyone has been having birthday’s though, and today’s my bestie’s birthday. I don’t know how that word became so popular by the way. Anyway, I love her to death – I remember when we were younger, MUCH ANIMOSITY, and now she’s one of the most important people in my life. Happy Birthday Sade! Love you, Enjoi!

Check out a photo I did for her after the jump.

el fin.

sade1

Leave a Reply

