Spring Concert: Waking The Giant pt.2

dscf1472

spring_concert2_01

spring_concert2_04

Like I said in the first article, which I probably didn’t clarify, I volunteered to help setup for the Spring Concert ’09 at my school, HELLO, GOODBYE and LUDACRIS. I really volunteered hoping to meet Ludacris backstage, maybe a new follower? I Tried. But it was cool though, the stage came out great, I got free food – my meal plan is low, and met some new people.

More photos after the jump.

spring_concert2_02

spring_concert2_03

spring_concert2_05

spring_concert2_07

Leave a Reply

