T: Typophile

typophile-11

typophile-2

I’m understanding my aesthetic in conjunction with self. In photography, I love high contrast photographs, as for design, I love a sleek and clean design, web 2.0 does that perfectly. But, more importantly, I love typography and headlining sans-serif fonts. One of my favorite font-families are Avante Garde or Century Gothic.

Check out Typophile.com if your interested in type. You get an undrstanding of different font types and hear designer opinions on specific topics, or get help and feedback. They also direct you to font foundaries. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

