Wake The Giant

sleeping_giant_3

sleeping_giant_4

sleeping_giant_10

This week and weekend was a little hectic; I didn’t get what I need accomplished along with other miscellaneous things. However, I hiked Sleeping Giant, embedded the design on Musiq’s Myspace Music page, helped setup the stage for the Spring concert(article coming soon), met a friend, and chilled with the homies. Sounds good! This week, I was a little more “Earthy,” I hiked the mountain, and played on the field all day; I have this slight phobia of standing on grass, anything other than concrete cement for that matter. Anyway, I enjoyed the weather and good company.

More photos after the jump.

sleeping_giant_1

sleeping_giant_2

sleeping_giant_5

sleeping_giant_0

sleeping_giant_6

sleeping_giant_7

sleeping_giant_8

sleeping_giant_9

sleeping_giant_11

sleeping_giant_12

2 thoughts on “Wake The Giant

Leave a Reply

