Something Musiq

onmyradio_nycred

Like I said in the previous post, these past two days has been a waste. SAMO $hit. Everyday, it’s the same ol’ shit, which may be contributing to my melancholy disposition. It’s not major; I’m just feeling unproductive and seeing no direction. Today, since class was canceled, I just had to get out the room and do something. This is the result of something, Musiq Soulchild; I got the photo from his myspace musiq page.

I showed the pics to a couple of people before I published the article, Sade said I should send it to him; so I think I’m going to leave the pictures as a comment on his myspace page, he might see it.

musiqsoulchild_red

3 thoughts on “Something Musiq

Leave a Reply

