Video: Wit and Whimsy

Watch this phenomenal video to see a fully grown python kill and eat a deer. I find this interesting every-so-often. Life is so primitive in several aspects. I feel like I could write a paper showing how analogous human interaction with its environment, sociology, and wildlife, primitive behavior, can really be. Or maybe my mind is just wandering…

Seriously, are the many aspects of life Whit and Whimsy? In my design research I read, “Wit and Whimsy: intelligence, humor, double entendre, and folly.” From esoteric homage to downright goofiness, what is the intelligence and what is the goofiness in our lives?

el fin.
Leave a Reply

