Snow Day at The University

snow_3

snow_2
snow_1

Just some recent quick pics of my snow day; since I’ve been seeing all these other blogs with their snow day. Has it really been since  ’96/Jr.Hs we had a formal snow day, including high schools. At some universities, snows days come more than often of the times. I was wishing for the snow day and it surely came in, much appreciated and productively spent.

The construction is going to be the new cafeteria/expanded cafeteria. Today lights were on inside so I just snapped a few pics. I couldn’t really get into because my hands were frozen.

el fin.
Leave a Reply

