Video: Gibberish

Gibberish, by Ryan Leslie of his self-titled album Ryan Leslie. I watch this video and marvel over the dedication and work put into his music. I’m an artist as well, not music, however I dedicate myself to each design. I research, look at old & new designs, watch and read tutorials or I try to conjure up from experience a concept to base the design off of. It’s easy to see that R Les had/has fun in the studio, and you can hear it in his music. He dichotomizes work and play all in the same setting, the studio. Ryan Leslie did a great job on the song, one of my top picks, and on the album.

el fin.

Download Gibberish here

Leave a Reply

