Smile for Me!

fuji_rec

Just recently I purchased a FUJIFILM S2000HD digital camera from Circuit City – best choice I’ve made all week. (That’s kind of bad). Anyway, I’ve been taking pictures since I got it. That’s how it’s going to be for a while; I hope you don’t get tired of seeing several pictures a week.

This being my “first camera,” I have to get acquainted with the adjustments, different camera modes, and settings. I will have more time to mess around with the camera since the sun is out a little longer and hopefully it will be getting warmer soon.

Just smile for me!

Leave a Reply

