Life Is A Song, Love The Musiq

248813788421

Life is a song, love the musiq. If life is a song, then play good musiq. That seems logical, right? Inspiration, in my case, art, definitely moves you. At this moment, I’m just trying to keep good musiq in my tape deck – I’m just trying to mind my own and do art. Keep It Surreal!

  1. Notorious B.I.G Feat. 112 – Sky’s The Limit
  2. Tupac – Keep Your Head Up
  3. Lyfe Jennings – Warriors
  4. Musiq Soulchild Feat. Damien Marley- Iwannabe
  5. Musiq Soulchild – B.U.D.D.Y
  6. John Legend Feat. Andre 3000- Green Light

  7. John Legend – Live It Up
  8. Anthony Hamilton Feat. David Banner – Cool
  9. Slum Village – Selfish
  10. Jay-Z Feat. Chris Martin – Beach Chair
  11. Lupe Fiasco – Paris, Tokyo
  12. Akon Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Young Jeezy – I’m So Paid
Leave a Reply

