Nike Boots

Nike Boots 1Nike Air Max Goadome, $149

I wasn’t always a fan of Nike Boots until recently. I just copped my first pair a couple weeks ago and I’m thinking about getting another. I just feel like you can’t go wrong with it – throw on sum Levi’s 514 Slim Straight, cuff the pants foot, and let it sit on top of your boots. It’s a complement to a simple and stylish outfit you have on. It’s still street but stylish in the end.

boot2a

*Disclaimer: All images are used for the sole purpose of commentary and illustration, none of which belong to me unless personally taken myself and are presumably public domain. If there are any questions, comments, or concerns in regards to infringement, feel free to contact me directly.

Source via: The Vault

4 thoughts on “Nike Boots

  1. Red

    I just got the all black leather. I feel like I’m over-wearing them just because I wear them so much, lol. I feel like getting the gray for back up.

Leave a Reply

